Directorate of Health Services
Thiruvananthapuram:dtd.25/06/2016

From

The Director of Health Services.

To

The District Medical Officer(H), Thiruvananthapuram/Kollam/Pathanamthitta/ Alappuzha/Kottayam/Idukky/Ernakulam/ Thrissur/Palakkad/Malappuram/Kozhikode/ Wayanad/Kannur/Kasargode.

Sir,

Sub:- Estt. H.S.D – Promotion to the cadre of JAMO to Assist.Director 2016 CR and Probation details called for – reg.

Ref:-

It is proposed to convene the DPC(H) for preparation of select list of Junior Administrative Medial Officer for promotion to the cadre of Assistant Director for 2016. Hence all the District Medical Officers are hereby instructed to obtain and forward the Confidential Report for the period from 2013, 2014 and 2015 along with the probation declaration details etc. in respect of Junior Administrative Medical Officer's whose names are appended herewith. The details shall be submitted through a special messenger to this office on or before 05/07/2016.

Please treat this as most urgent as the DPC in this regard is proposed to be convened shortly.

For further details please contact ES section.

Clamb

For Director of Health Services.

Copy to

- 1) All District Medical Officer's through web site.
- Dr.Anilkumar
   H R Cell, DHS Officer.

SL No	Rank No	Name	CR
1	408	Dr. Suresh Varghese	2013-Nil 2014,2015
2	409	Dr. Divya Sadhasivan	
3	410	Dr. Sheeja N A	2013,2014,2015
4	411	Dr.Padmakumari P N	2013,2014,2015
5	412	Dr. Rahieema Beegum	
6	413	Dr Deepa V K	
7	414	Dr. Nishad R	
8	415	Dr. Chandra Mohanan E V	
9	416	Dr. Dilip Das	
10	417	Dr. Harikumar S	
11	418	Dr. Radhakrishna Pillai S	
12	419	Dr.sheela S	2013 Nil 2014 2015 not complete
13	420	Dr.Seethamony P V	
14	421	Dr.Swapna Kumari J	
15	422	Dr.Santhosh Kumar R	
16	423	Dr. Suresh Varghese	
17	424	Dr.Bijoy E	2013,2014,2015

18	425	Dr.Ajith Kumar P N	
19	426	Dr.M Kesavanunny	
20	427	Dr.Suresh	
1	428	Dr Pramod Kumar PP	
22	429	Dr. Veena Saroji H	
23	430	Dr.Dileep Kumar S R	
24	431	Dr.Sharath G Rao	
25	432	Dr.Rachna Chidambaram	2013,2014,2015
26	433	Dr. Ahammed Afsal K P	
27	434	Dr. Binoy S Babu	
28	435	Dr.s v Arun	
29	436	Dr Dev Krian	
30	437	Dr. Pameeli N M	
31	438	Dr. Suresh K G	
32	439	Dr. Twinkle Prabhakaran	
33	440	Dr. Jithesh K A	
34	441	Dr. Anoj S	